top of page

Takin' a Short Break

Hey everyone!

I'm taking a day off today, so don't worry when you see the weekly post comes one day late. I won't be doing this often.

I'm sure most of you can understand the need for a break, with second semester bringing truckloads of extra work.

Have you guys checked some of the websites I talked about a couple weeks ago? You don't need to, of course, but I'd hate for anyone to miss out on the opportunities sites like TheWritePractice and Reedsy bring every day.

Just recently I got a message from the Reedsy Blog notifying me of a new writing exercise thing they'd just put onto their website. They've got at least a hundred on there that you can sort and search through to your heart's content.

Here's the link if you're interested:

https://blog.reedsy.com/writing-exercises/

Oh, and make sure to drop by the Teenage Writer Forum whenever you need something to do. Memes welcome! To be honest, I'm getting pretty lonely on there.

Speaking of lonely, Valentines' Day just passed and I.....

Erm, 'nuff said.

Anyways, I hope you all have a wonderful weekend!

Thanks for putting up with my kidding this long! :D

https://blog.reedsy.com/writing-exercises/

Featured Post
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page