top of page

I'll be back soon!

A lot of troublesome things are going on in my personal life right now, so I've been absent for quite a while. I haven't forgotten about you guys, though, or about this blog. So instead of leaving you in the dark, here's the date I'll be back:

July 28th.

Not this Saturday, but the next.

Again, I want to thank all of you for sticking with TheTeenageWriter and reading the blog posts that I do write. This website is very important to me, but I can't value it over things like my health and academics.

If you'd like something writing-related to do this week, I was recently notified of a webinar happening on the 18th. It's free to attend, and super easy to sign up for.

Here's the link if you're interested(you can copy it, and paste it into your browser):

https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/the-7-writing-habits-of-bestselling-author-jerry-jenkins-registration-47206140838?utm_campaign=order_confirmation_email&utm_medium=email&ref=eemailordconf&utm_source=eb_email&utm_term=eventname

The webinar is titled: The 7 Writing Habits of Bestselling Author Jerry Jenkins.

I won't be attending myself but I thought I'd let you know about it.

Thanks for reading!

~Kawiria

Featured Post
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page