top of page
  • Writer's pictureKawiria Creed

Welcome to My Author Website!

First of all, I'd like to thank you for visiting my new website. I'm launching this shortly before the release of my Ebook, which will be the first of many projects. I also feature my photography, and videos I've made on my YouTube channel. Once I've built my 'brand' I plan to get a more professional website designed, but I'll use this one for a while. So, what should you expect from my website?




WHAT SHOULD YOU EXPECT?

  1. Information on My Books and Projects

  2. Blog Posts

  3. Get Notified About Special Deals and Giveaways

I write poetry as well as Young Adult fiction, and my latest books will always be featured on this site. For example, 'The Night Summer Ended' is now available for preorder, and once it can be bought whoever uses this site will be the first to hear of it. The title, blurb and cover reveal of my next book can also be found here before all else.

I don't plan to blog often, exactly (as in, once a week), but when I do blog it will be worth your time. I plan to interview other independent authors, and discuss updates regarding my works. There is the option to become a 'member' of the blog. Members can follow each other, write and reply to comments and receive blog notifications.

As for special deals and giveaways, those will begin as soon as my first physical copy of a book is birthed into the world. Only visitors or members of my website will have access to discounts and even free copies of my works-in-progress. I would strongly suggest following me on my social media for such updates. Book bloggers, who review books on their own sites, can also receive special deals in exchange for an honest review.


I have another big surprise coming up before the year ends, so stay tuned! Once again, thank you for taking the time out of your day to visit my website and to read this post.


Much love,

Kawiria Creed

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page